Retirement Sale

To say that I haven’t been around much is just about the understatement of the year. I am sorry to each of you for being gone as much as I have been. Not working, or having internet at home has proven to be much more troublesome than originally anticipated. Also, my creative juice seems to have been sucked out of me – so for now, I am retiring.

On the up side, I am running a 55% off sale at GDS until August 10!

Be sure to grab my goodies, cause after August 10, they will be gone.

Hope you are staying warm in all this heat! jessica

5 Responses to “Retirement Sale”


  1. 1 Vera July 22, 2008 at 2:12 pm

    I’ve been wondering how you’ve been. Though this isn’t exactly the happy news I’m sure your digi friends are looking for, I’m sure everyone’s just glad to hear from you again.

    Goodluck with what you got going, and hope to see you around again soon enough. 🙂 I’ll be checking out that sale of yours before it’s gone 🙂

  2. 2 Jan July 23, 2008 at 2:02 am

    So sorry to hear you are retiring. I have loved your kits. My sweet husband let me go on and finish getting some of the ones I wanted that I didn’t have yet. So I’m happy about that.

    I have also missed the color challenge on GDS. Seems like everything has changed so much there. All my favorite people are no longer designing or being in charge of the challenges. It isn’t the same without all of you.

    Anyway, thank you for the great sale on your things. And good luck with your new adventures.

  3. 3 Erin July 23, 2008 at 6:23 am

    I’m bummed you won’t be cranking out kits anymore, but that’s just the selfish me talking 🙂 I hope that you are able to get some R & R and destress a bit. Take care!!

  4. 4 Sheila July 25, 2008 at 12:15 pm

    I’ve missed you and I’m glad to hear that you are OK and truckin’ along. I’m so sorry that you are retiring from designing, but who knows, perhaps after a respite, you’ll find that you want to come back.
    Whatever happens, I wish you the best!!!!!

  5. 5 Creative Busy Hands March 13, 2009 at 4:49 pm

    Thank you so much for this Freebie. I want to let you know that I posted a link to your blog in Creative Busy Hands Scrapbook Freebies Search List, under the Alpha(s),Font(s), Word Art(s) post on Mar. 13, 2009. Thanks again.


Leave a Reply

